Flight Details

Southwest Flight 313912-03-2017

KMCI - Kansas City, MO

Kansas City International Airport

Gate B33


11:09 CST
(17:09 GMT)

Actual

KBWI - Baltimore, MD

Baltimore/Washington International Airport

Gate B12


14:21 EST
(19:21 GMT)

Actual

Passengers Cargo (lbs) Fuel Used (lbs) Distance Type Registration
105 5477 7382 1031 737-7H4 N918WN - I
Credit Hours Landing Speed Vertical Rate VATSIM Flight Online Event
2.20 No Data No Data Yes No

Flight Plan Flight Level
FL350

Remarks Report Type
MANUAL

Pilot Information

Please to see your information.

Reserved Flights

Please to see your information.

 Southwest Virtual Recent Flights

Flight # From To Pilot
5854 KPDX   KSAN J. Manley
1934 KDAL   KDCA J. Manley
1925 KSLC   KDEN G. Bowman
2060 KLAX   KSFO J. Stayton
894 KOAK   KLAX J. Stayton
1857 KFLL   MYNN J. Dobson
1275 KMDW   KRSW S. Saakov
2070 KSLC   KBWI J. Holt
2216 KPHX   KDEN J. Manley
31 KDAL   KHOU J. Manley
828 KFLL   MMUN B. Brazeel
1642 KDAL   KRNO J. Holt
935 KAUS   KMSY H. Silk
686 KIND   KMCI S. Melo

 Crew Base Flights This Month

Crew Base Number of Flights Hours Flown
Houston 39 72.1
Baltimore 22 42.7
Orlando 16 29.6
Dallas 16 35.2
Las Vegas 12 15.8
NorCal 10 17.2
Chicago Midway 8 15.3
Denver 7 17.0
Phoenix 5 15.0

 Southwest Virtual Top Landings

Flight # Landing Rate Landing Speed Pilot
763 -1.00 fpm 116.00 kts R. Walls
1413 -1.00 fpm 114.00 kts R. Copping
617 -1.00 fpm 106.00 kts R. Hensley
4024 -1.00 fpm 112.00 kts G. Bowman
1857 -1.00 fpm 108.00 kts J. Dobson
871 -1.00 fpm 126.00 kts R. Walls
Link to VATSIM
Link to simBrief
Link to Flight Awere
© 2004-2015 Michael Dugas, Southwest Virtual. Not affiliated with any other real-world airline. For flight simulation entertainment purposes only.
Southwest Airlines and associated images © Southwest Airlines, Inc. For information on Southwest Airlines, please visit the Southwest Airlines web site.