Flight Details

Southwest Flight 68812-04-2017

KMCO - Orlando, FL

Orlando International Airport

Gate 121


18:22 EST
(23:22 GMT)

Actual

KBWI - Baltimore, MD

Baltimore/Washington International Airport

Gate A9


20:26 EST
(01:26 GMT)

Actual

Passengers Cargo (lbs) Fuel Used (lbs) Distance Type Registration
110 5235 10083.8 717.4 737-7H4 N720WN
Credit Hours Landing Speed Vertical Rate VATSIM Flight Online Event
2.10 132.00 kts -39.00 ft/min Yes No

Flight Plan Flight Level
FL350

Remarks Report Type
SWVACARS

Pilot Information

Please to see your information.

Reserved Flights

Please to see your information.

 Southwest Virtual Recent Flights

Flight # From To Pilot
4082 KTPA   KFLL S. Russell
481 KBWI   KSTL P. Hull
3023 KCLT   KMDW J. Dobson
630 KSNA   MMSD R. Walls
2484 KDEN   KSAN R. Teran
1100 KBWI   KDEN J. Holt
2329 KDAL   KMCI G. Bowman
4 KHOU   KDAL G. Bowman
2622 KLGA   KTPA S. Russell
5322 KLGB   KDEN R. Teran
2971 KDEN   KOMA S. Saakov
2918 KIND   KLAS B. LeBoeuf
1267 KMDW   KLGA S. Russell
5395 KLAS   KOAK J. Stayton

 Crew Base Flights This Month

Crew Base Number of Flights Hours Flown
Orlando 33 58.4
NorCal 33 61.8
Houston 30 58.0
Las Vegas 17 24.1
Baltimore 17 33.2
Phoenix 8 21.2
Dallas 7 18.9
Denver 7 12.5
Atlanta 4 7.5
Chicago Midway 2 0.0

 Southwest Virtual Top Landings

Flight # Landing Rate Landing Speed Pilot
3125 -1.00 fpm 112.00 kts D. Allen
1413 -1.00 fpm 114.00 kts R. Copping
935 -1.00 fpm 112.00 kts H. Domingues
1857 -1.00 fpm 108.00 kts J. Dobson
495 -1.00 fpm 136.00 kts D. Papargiris
175 -1.00 fpm 128.00 kts J. Stayton
Link to VATSIM
Link to simBrief
Link to Flight Awere
© 2004-2015 Michael Dugas, Southwest Virtual. Not affiliated with any other real-world airline. For flight simulation entertainment purposes only.
Southwest Airlines and associated images © Southwest Airlines, Inc. For information on Southwest Airlines, please visit the Southwest Airlines web site.