Jamaican Me Crazy

Listing Of Upcoming Events
Post Reply
User avatar
Jan-Michael Allen SWVA3
VP - Human Resources
VP - Human Resources
Posts: 545
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 3:28 am
Location: Seattle, WA

Jamaican Me Crazy

Post by Jan-Michael Allen SWVA3 » Thu Jun 25, 2015 3:52 am

Image
Join us on a trip to Jamaica (MKJS) from Orlando (KMCO).

Feel free to fly one leg or the other...or both!

Departing KMCO July 5th
ETE 02:00
MCO Gates - Airside 2 #112-129
Pre-flight 1730z (1030 PST)(1130 MST) (1230 CST) (1330 EST)
Push Back 1800z (1100 PST)(1200 MST) (1300 CST) (1400 EST)
Route - ATLAS TRV URSUS UA301 UCA UG437 GONIS AVRAT

Departing MKJS July 5th
ETE 02:10
MBJ Gates #1-6
Pre-flight 2030z (1330 PST) (1430 MST) (1530 CST) (1630 EST)
Push Back 2100z (1400 PST) (1500 MST) (1600 CST) (1700 EST)
Route - UNV UB760 BORDO FLL BAIRN BAIRN3

Cost Index 40

***Flight Bonus will be awarded for each leg. Only one leg need be flown to receive bonus hours***
Last edited by Jan-Michael Allen SWVA3 on Fri Jun 26, 2015 3:26 am, edited 2 times in total.
Jan-Michael "Hamma!" Allen SWVA3
Employee Relations Director
ZLA ARTCC J4 Certified Commercial Pilot/ZLA ARTCC V3, I11 Pilot
Image

George Bowman SWVA4
VP - Crew Operations
VP - Crew Operations
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 7:20 am
Location: KLBB

Re: Jamaican Me Crazy

Post by George Bowman SWVA4 » Thu Jun 25, 2015 8:18 pm

I plan on being there!
Image

George Bowman SWVA4
VP - Crew Operations
VP - Crew Operations
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 7:20 am
Location: KLBB

Re: Jamaican Me Crazy

Post by George Bowman SWVA4 » Mon Jun 29, 2015 12:39 am

JM, What add-on scenery is that please?

GB
Image

User avatar
Jan-Michael Allen SWVA3
VP - Human Resources
VP - Human Resources
Posts: 545
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 3:28 am
Location: Seattle, WA

Re: Jamaican Me Crazy

Post by Jan-Michael Allen SWVA3 » Mon Jun 29, 2015 3:21 am

George Bowman SWVA3001 wrote:JM, What add-on scenery is that please?

GB
I think that was LatinVFR MKJS for FSX. They haven't yet made it available for P3D :cry:
Jan-Michael "Hamma!" Allen SWVA3
Employee Relations Director
ZLA ARTCC J4 Certified Commercial Pilot/ZLA ARTCC V3, I11 Pilot
Image

User avatar
Patrick Hull SWVA1
CEO/President
CEO/President
Posts: 1109
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 10:01 pm
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Contact:

Re: Jamaican Me Crazy

Post by Patrick Hull SWVA1 » Mon Jun 29, 2015 3:27 am

Patrick Hull
President/CEO
SWVA1

George Bowman SWVA4
VP - Crew Operations
VP - Crew Operations
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 7:20 am
Location: KLBB

Re: Jamaican Me Crazy

Post by George Bowman SWVA4 » Mon Jun 29, 2015 2:03 pm

Thanks guys
Image

User avatar
Steve Sutherland SWA8140
Posts: 83
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 10:45 pm
Location: Sudbury, Suffolk, UK
Contact:

Re: Jamaican Me Crazy

Post by Steve Sutherland SWA8140 » Mon Jun 29, 2015 7:11 pm

That might be one event I can actually take part in :D

User avatar
Patrick Hull SWVA1
CEO/President
CEO/President
Posts: 1109
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 10:01 pm
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Contact:

Re: Jamaican Me Crazy

Post by Patrick Hull SWVA1 » Fri Jul 03, 2015 9:51 pm

I'll look forward to seeing you on the leg back to MCO if I'm able to join, Steve! :)
Patrick Hull
President/CEO
SWVA1

Post Reply